Teletalk 3G coverage area

Teletalk has already covered following 18 cities and towns under 3G/3.5G coverage.

• Dhaka metropoliton area
• Narayangonj
• Gazipur
• Sylhet metropoliton area
• Chittagong metropoliton area
• Comilla
• Feni
• Coxs Bazaar
• Bogra
• Barisal metropoliton area
• Rajshahi metropoliton area
• Faridpur
• Jessore
• Khulna
• Rangpur
• Dinajpur
• Mymensingh
• Gopalgonj
Step 3. Add the converted Adsense code on where you see the annotation, then save the changes by clicking on the "Save template" button. Note: For centering the ads, add the
tags before and after the AdSense code, like this: